Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tamara Washington, APRN, FNP-C -  - Primary Care

Elite NP Clinic

Tamara Washington, APRN, FNP-C

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Desoto, TX

27 total reviews

Ms. Tamara Washington always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Tamara Washington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Ms. Washington was pleasant and seemed competent and professional. Being treated by her was a very positive experience.
Shelia L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough, pleasant visit. Staff explained every process of each procedure.
Keidra B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent from the time I walked in!! Prompt very friendly and professional. I had to get bloodwork done and I have small/rolling veins. The nurse made it look so easy in one stick. Dr Washington was very knowledgeable, patient, and attentive. I will be recommending her and her team to everyone I know!!
Shatayna J.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff is very respectful and efficient. I’m very happy to have found them.
Samuel K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience very helpful and professional
Kevin W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Awesome customer service.
Olushola O.
Submitted 06/08/19
I was very pleased with Tamara Washington.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Today was my first visit. Everyone made me feel welcomed in the office.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Professional, kind and courteous.
Darlene W.
Submitted 04/27/19
I felt as if I was in good hand. Professional atmosphere. Love the Saturday services. Will come again!
Jeremy C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very patient and nice!!!
Kennedy H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I really love her energy :)
Cammy H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I really enjoy going to this clinic. Dr. Washington has a great attitude and seems to love her profession. She really listens to you and tries to help ease any concerns. I would definitely recommend this clinic!
Islam H.
Submitted 02/04/19
I felt very comfortable at her office
Detorie R.
Submitted 01/28/19
I was seen at my appointment time I was in and out staff was very friendly understanding she answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information I really enjoyed my experience.
Shanettra J.
Submitted 01/19/19
Mrs. Washington is very professional and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful service. Highly recommend!
Connie D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Love it,
Letitia S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Pleasant Experience No wait time with appointment
Kelsey C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Both the nurse and Ms. Washington were wonderful. They answered all my questions and they were very friendly.